View previous topic :: View next topic  
Zim12

re: Blood/DPS DK

General Information 
Name: Michael
Location/Timezone: Adelaide GMT +9:30

Can you attend our farm content raids, (Wed/Thu/Sun)from 7pm -> 11pm AEST)?  Yes I can
Tell us a little about yourself: My name is Michael, I'm a qualified computer technician. 

Character Information 
Character Name: Zim
Class: DK
Armory Link: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/thaurissan/Zim/advanced

List and describe any gear sets for other specs that you possess: My dps set is relatively strong due to the majority of my plate gear being effective. The main thing I'm missing in that relation is trinkets

Do you have any reasonably geared alts that you are prepared to play as well? List & describe them here: I have a 668 protection paladin that I'm proficient on. http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/thaurissan/Z%C3%ACmm/advanced

Describe your role in a specific raid encounter (You have the freedom to pick any fight). Go into some detail in how you manage your character and cooldowns, your role may also be different - depending on how your guild does this fight, so explain what exactly you do. If you have done the encounter on Heroic, explain that difficulty rather then normal: 
On Mythic Kargath I ensure gierfiends is available to group mobs upstairs to provide efficient killing, calling and using externals as available for impales while using personal cds mostly for upstairs. Guiding the boss into uneeded flame pillars to reduce raid damage while also positioning effectively to avoid the knockback of chain hurl for myself and melee, as well as providing cleave opportunities on the tiger. 

Raiding Information