Grandsui1

re: BM Hunter - 577 - 12/14HM

Anonymous wrote:

WHAT

Grandsui1

You cannot edit your posts in this forum

I also did MH, BT, TK, SSC, etc prog during TBC which landed me 'Hand of A'dal' and 'Champion of the Naaru'

Grandsui1

General Information
Name: Edmund
Location/Timezone: Sydney/UTC+10

Can you attend our farm content raids, (Wed/Thu/Sun)from 7pm -> 11pm AEST)?
Yup
Tell us a little about yourself:
Played this old timer from late 2006-2012 before taking a break in the DS Cata patch (HSC was the following year and I needed to crank down on my video game habits). Came back After my HSC which was late 2013 and played until early 2014, cleared 14/14NM then quit around the time the Uni bridging courses began. I started playing AGAIN a few months ago, originally I was with BashBrothers for a couple of weeks before joining House Harkonnen.

Personal things? I started my degree in Computer Science and the University of Sydney this year. The only way this should effect you guys is with the aligning of any exams with raiding.

Character Information
Character Name: Grandsui
Class: Hunter
Armory Link: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/frostmourne/Grandsui/advanced

List and describe any gear sets for other specs that you possess:
I have a PvP spec I occasionally use to play with mates.

Do you have any reasonably geared alts that you are prepared to play as well? List & describe them here:
Sorry. I've pretty much exclusively played this character since coming back. (I've got a poorly PvP geared Ret Pally alt)

Describe your role in a specific raid encounter (You have the freedom to pick any fight). Go into some detail in how you manage your character and cooldowns, your role may also be different - depending on how your guild does this fight, so explain what exactly you do. If you have done the encounter on Heroic, explain that difficulty rather then normal: