Forum Image

Is this some kind of elaborate ruse?

re: Fury Warrior - 572 - 8/14 HM

Why aren't you expertise capped?

re: Fury Warrior - 572 - 8/14 HM

General Information 
Name:  Mitch
Location/Timezone: Brisbane / GMT+10

Can you attend our farm content raids, (Wed/Thu/Sun)from 7pm -> 11pm AEST)?  Yes
Tell us a little about yourself:  I'm studying a Diploma in Networking. Nothing much too me.

Character Information 
Character Name:  Nillus
Class:  Warrior
Armory Link:  http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/frostmourne/Nillus/advanced

List and describe any gear sets for other specs that you possess:  N/A

Do you have any reasonably geared alts that you are prepared to play as well? List & describe them here:  N/A

Describe your role in a specific raid encounter (You have the freedom to pick any fight). Go into some detail in how you manage your character and cooldowns, your role may also be different - depending on how your guild does this fight, so explain what exactly you do. If you have done the encounter on Heroic, explain that difficulty rather then normal:  HM Nazgrim - Be put on adds, specifically  the mage when shaman comes out at the same time. Interupt / stun as much as possible until it's killed. Stun Ironblades as much as possible so it can be killed without too much raid damage. Then kill boss with everyone else.

Raiding Information 
Previous Raid Experience (guilds, ranks/roles, and content cleared - include Vanilla/BC if relevant): 

ReOracle: Raided with them during Firelands. Only cleared 2/3 HM's.

Twevle: Short raid trial with them before I had to stop playing due to irl reasons. (Dragon Soul)

One: Short raid trial, I was studying and working which caused me to stop playing for a bit. (Dragon Soul)

Amaranthine Order (Current): Raider app. Cleared 8/14 HM with them (SoO)

Reason for leaving your current guild:  Looking for a solid guild which has an organized raid team.